Hello Crafty Friends!!!

Standard

20120414-193006.jpg

20120414-192929.jpg

20120414-193225.jpg

Welcome to my first blog EVER!!! I decided to try blogging, because I am always looking for new ways to express my creative side.

I hope to use this to share techniques,great crafty finds and discoveries, resources for all things papercrafting, and just good ol’fashioned fun!

Just a little bit about me: I live in Ft.Lauderdale-Hollywood area in South Florida with my handsome,wonderful husband of 8 years, and our three four-legged furry kids.(one dog and two cats).
I have been an obsessed papercrafter for about 10 years now I enjoy making scrapbooks, cards, mini albums, and just recently discovered explosion boxes!!! ( YAY!! Big Fun!) I have a new business called Memory Lane Scrapbooking and Papercrafts. I teach, I do parties, and make customized party favors, home decor items, stationery, and personalized gifts.

Aside from my husband, family, and pets, papercrafting is pretty high up there on my priority list of things I love. I hope you will continue to follow me in my continuous journey as I discover the ever-growing, always changing , absolutely wonderful industry that is papercrafting!!

Please leave me a note to let me know you stopped by, and alll suggestions will be welcome since I am brand new to blogging. Thanks for visiting! Come again soon!!

4 responses »

  1. I love it!! I’m super super excited for you and again wishing you were in PA instead of Florida! 🙂 Welcome to the blogging world 🙂

Leave a Reply

