Christmas Cards and latest projects

Standard

One day a few months ago, I decided that I was going to make all the plans Christmas cards and all of my Christmas gifts.
Thinking back, I’m pretty sure I had too much coffee on the day that I decided this. Very ambitious of me, don’t you think?
Anyhow, I have been very busy getting this accomplished, With the ultimate goal being that I have everything, and I mean everything completed two weeks prior to Christmas. This way I can relax and enjoy my family and seasons festivities with no stress . Let us not mention all of the stress before the holiday that this project has invoked.LOL, just kidding. It is a labor of love, and I’m having fun nonetheless.
So without further ado, here are the projects. Or at least the ones that I have done so far.

20121112-134041.jpg

20121112-134052.jpg

20121112-134104.jpg

20121112-134119.jpg

20121112-134130.jpg

2 responses »

    • Thank you my very crafty friend . That means so much coming from you!!!!!
      I am obsessed with this stuff!! Can you believe I’m almost finished with my first jar already??? Holy cow!! This could be expensive !!! I hope they sell this at Sams Club!??

Leave a Reply

